Events

Preliminary 2018-19 Marching Band Schedule

Wed. June 6 2018-19 Marching Band Reading Session 6:30 p.m. Auditorium
Thurs.-Fri. June 14-15 Marching Band Mini-Camp TBD Wakefield Campus
Thurs.-Fri. Aug. 9-10 Percussion Mini Camp TBD Wakefield Campus
Color Guard Mini Camp

Mon-Fri. Aug. 13-24 Marching Band Camp (Mandatory) TBD Wakefield Campus

Friday, August 24, Parent Preview Show, 7pm Wakefield Stadium

Saturday, September 15th, Tag Day – 8am-1pm

Saturday, September 29, Marching Competition, All Day, Herndon High School

Saturday, October 13, CD Hylton HS Marching Band Competition, Evening, Woodbridge, VA

Wednesday, October 17, Arlington Marching Band Showcase, 5-10pm, WHS  *rain date 10/24

Saturday, October 20, Parade of Champions Competition, All Day, James Madison University

Saturday, October 27, VBODA Virginia State Assessment, All Day, Massaponex, VA

Wednesday, October 31, Arlington Halloween Parades, TBD, various elementary schools

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save