Events

WHS Band 2021 Marching Band Calendar


Thursday, August 26 – Family Preview Show – 7:30 PM Stadium

September and October Weekly Rehearsals
Tuesdays and Thursdays 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Wednesdays – 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Two exceptions:
1) There will be no rehearsal Tuesday August 31
2) There will be a night rehearsal on Wednesday, September 1

Performances

Fri. Sept. 10 – Home Football @ W.T. Woodson
5 PM Stadium

Fri. Sept. 17 – Home Football vs. Centerville
5 PM Stadium

Fri. Sept. 24 – Away Football vs. Washington-Liberty
5 PM Washington-Liberty HS

Sat. September 25 Marching Band Competion
All Day – Herndon HS

Fri. Oct. 8 – Home Football vs. McLean
5 PM Stadium

Fri. Oct. 22 Home Football vs. Yorktown
5 PM Stadium

Sat. Oct. 23 Marching Band Competition
All Day – Dominion HS
Sterling, VA 

Fri. Oct. 29 Halloween Parades
TBD Elementary Schools

Fri. Oct. 29 Home Football vs. Marshall HS
5 PM Stadium

Sat. Oct. 30 VBODA Virginia State Assessment
All Day Monticello, VA

Wed. Nov. 3 Marching Band is Over Party
6:30-9 PM Black Box at WHS

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save